i will fight for my graduation

Posted: July 25, 2011 in Story's of Joe

hello there..

it’s been a long time since my last blog..

now, i’m struggling with my final assignment and yeah it taught me a alot..

there’s always something beautiful waiting in the end of your fight

and the only way to get it is FIGHT for it..

you’ll never regret anything you have done as long as you do it with all the best you’ve got..

and that’s exactly what i’m going to do..

 

bless me, GOD and all of you…

Leave a Reply

